image004

AUGUST/SEPTEMBER

The 2016 Nosy Be Symphony Third Edition was officially opened at the Vanila Hotel & Spa. A great cultural moment in which this festival has been labelled “Official event of the Vanilla islands” in February 2016. The 2017 Nosy Be Symphonies will be from August 29th to September 02nd. For this event, please find below our Package offer Special Nosy Be symphonies 2017.

www.nosybe-symphonies.com

kate

OCTOBER

It’s at the Vanila Hotel & Spa that Kate Turkington chose to stay during her trip in Nosy be, Infatigable globe-trotter, author, writer for travel guides, TVs & radio talkshows, book review, Kate is one of the best-known chroniclers in South Africa where she lives.

eisa

OCTOBER

Welcome & stay of the EISA seminar at the VHS; 10 years EISA is working for a long lasting democratic governance and a climate of peace in Africa.      Senator, deputy, engaged or business women, all invested i9n their human actions for Peace and Democracy.

reflex

OCTOBER

Reflex Form Gym Club in la Reunion Island stayed at the VHS during their training vacation. Approx. 40 members of the Club in saint Denis came for “Zumba” 2 to 3 times daily for 5  days in the Vanila numerous areas (gardens, restaurant terraces, around & in the swimming-pool)  Work & fun! A tonic, sport and joyful atmosphere guaranteed every day.

remise

NOVEMBER

Mr. Jean-Louis Salles, VHS owner & director, received the Malagasy National Order of Merit from Mr. the Minister of Tourism Roland Ratsiraka for all his contributions and commitments conducted for 25 years and for the Malagasy tourism: sustainable & social tourism, cultural & sports events.

trail

DECEMBER

Official Partner of the Fourth Nosy Be Trail Edition, the VHS hosted runners coming to participate & to show off their sportive talents & to challenge the rugged terrain of this exotic island of the Indian Ocean: Nosy Be.

http://www.randorunoi.com/nosybetrail/

trail-3

DECEMBER

For 17 years, the VHS Direction & management have never derogated to the traditional end of year festive season for its employees.

For 3 days, sports activities, excursions, dances, songs, food and above all the distribution of Christmas gifts to the employee’s kids adults and children. Fun, friendship, laughter, emotions….

Amusement, partage, rires, émotions…

trail-5

DECEMBER

Every year, the magic of Christmas Eve is accentuated by a well thought out Christmas decor of the Vanila’s Parfum Vanille restaurant; during the diner a performance carried by Christmas songs & dances reveals Christ’s birth with a real & living stable.

trail-6

DECEMBER

31st December 2016: a soft background music accompanied the New Year’s Eve Party based on an elaborated & copious all-you-can-eat buffet. Carried with traditional songs & dances, the parade of the folk costumes from the different regions of Madagascar took end and cotillions given and room was made for dancing and enjoying the venue of the New Year with a DJ’s music from the 60s to 80s.

VANILA ACTUALITIES

  • 360 degrees virtual visit of the Vanila Hotel & Spa Facebook & website page. https://web.facebook.com/vanila.hotel/app/190322544333196/
  • Installation of Sabre SynXis system on the booking engine of the Vanila website
  • New: on demand at the hotel reception desk: facials, hair removal, manicure, foot care, hairstyle
  • Monthly trip to Sakatia Island for the VHS employee’s kids aged between 6 & 11 years old.

NOSY BE ACTUALITIES

End of work in 2018 of a large shopping center/mall situated on the West Road including 30 shops of 30m2 and 15 of 150m2, 1 supermarket of 1500m2, 1 medical center and a medical laboratory, 1 duty-shop.

The Adema (Madagascar Airport) has just passed the hand to the consortium Ravinala Airport for the management of the airport of Nosy Be/Fascene and the airport of Ivato in Tana. The Ravinala Airport consortium includes: Paris airports management, Bouygues bâtiment international, Colas Madagascar and Meridiam Africa.

The Italian Club Hotels annual closing causes the interruption of direct flights from Italy to Nosy Be Fascene. Relaunching of the Italian direct flights to Nosy Be in March 2017

PROMOTIONS AND SPECIAL OFFERS ALL YEAR AROUND AT THE VANILA!

Honeymoon, Wedding Anniversaries, Families, Groups

Contact us

…and our Star offers

For stays of more than 3 nights, upgrade to a Suite or Honeymoon Suite Luxury, upon availability, 25% discount for the bride!

For stays of more than 5 nights, special package couple in our Spa with either jacuzzi or steam bath or massage, welcome gift, welcome cocktail during a romantic dinner.

image004

AOÛT/SEPTEMBRE

Partenaire Officiel, le Vanila Hôtel & Spa a ouvert officiellement la Troisième Edition du Nosy Be Symphonie 2016. Un grand moment culturel dont ce Festival a été labellisé “Evènement official des Iles Vanilles” en février 2016. La Quatrième Edition du Nosy Be Symphonies 2017 se déroulera du 29 Août au 02 Septembre. Pour cet événement, une Offre Package Spécial NBS est proposée. Voir offre ci-dessous.

www.nosybe-symphonies.com

kate

OCTOBRE

C’est au Vanila Hôtel & Spa qu’a choisi Kate Turkington pour son voyage a Nosy Be. Globe-trotter infatigable, auteur, écrivain pour des guides de voyages, radio or TV talkshows, critique de livres, Kate est une des chroniqueuses les plus connues en Afrique du Sud où elle vit.

eisa

OCTOBRE

Accueil et séjour du séminaire EISA au VHS ; 10 ans qu’EISA œuvre pour une gouvernance démocratique durable et un climat de paix en Afrique.        Sénateur, député, femmes engagées ou femmes d’affaires, tous investis dans une démarche humaine pour la Paix et la Démocratie

reflex

OCTOBRE

Le club de gym Reflex Form (La Réunion) a choisi le VHS pour s’amuser… et travailler ! Près de 40 personnes membres de ce club (Saint Denis) sont venues « Zumber » 2 à 3 fois par jour et pendant 5 jours dans les espaces du Vanila (jardins, salles de restaurant, autour des piscines) Une ambiance pétillante, sportive et joyeuse.

remise

NOVEMBRE

Remise de l’Ordre du Mérite National Malgache par Monsieur le Ministres du Tourisme à Monsieur Jean-Louis Salles, propriétaire et gérant du VHS, pour toutes les actions et  engagements menés depuis 25 ans pour le tourisme malgache: tourisme durable, social, culturel et sportif.

trail

DECEMBRE

Partenaire official de la Quatrième Edition du Nosy Be Trail, le VHS a hébergé les participants et organisateurs venus manifester leurs talents de sportif et défier le terrain accidente de cette ile exotique de l’Océan Indien.

http://www.randorunoi.com/nosybetrail/

trail-3

DECEMBRE

Depuis l’ouverture de l’hôtel il y a 17 ans, la Direction ne s’est jamais dérogée aux traditionnelles fêtes de fin d’année pour les employés du Vanila.

Pendant 3 jours, grands et petits vont danser, chanter avec aussi des activités sportives, excursions et remise de cadeaux de noël aux enfants du personnel. Amusement, partage, rires, émotions…

trail-5

DECEMBRE

Chaque année, la magie de noël est soulignée par la décoration soignée du Restaurant Parfum Vanille de l’hôtel; lors du réveillon, un spectacle porté par des chants de noël et danses révèle la naissance du Christ avec une véritable crèche vivante.

trail-6

DECEMBRE

31 Décembre 2016: sur un fond d’ambiance musicale repas, le réveillon de la soirée de la Saint Sylvestre était sous forme d’un buffet élaboré,  copieux à volonté. La fin du défilé de costumes folkloriques des différentes régions de Madagascar avec chants et danses traditionnels annonçait la distribution des cotillons et le Restaurant Parfum Vanille animé par le DJ commença à vibrer aux sons de la musique des années 60 à 80.

ACTUALITÉS DU VANILA

  • Visite virtuelle en 360 degrés sur la page Facebook et site web du Vanila Hôtel & Spa. https://web.facebook.com/vanila.hotel/app/190322544333196/
  • Installation du système SynXis de Sabre sur le moteur de réservation du site web du Vanila
  • Nouveau: sur demande à la réception de l’hôtel : soins du visage, épilations, manucure, soin des pieds, coiffure
  • Tous les mois, sortie Île de Sakatia par groupe de 10 pour les enfants du personnel du VHS âgées entre 6 et 11 ans.

ACTUALITÉS NOSY BE

Fin des travaux en 2018 d’un grand centre commercial sur la route de l’Ouest comprenant 30 boutiques de 30m2 et 15 de 150m2, 1 supermarché d’une superficie de 1500m2, cabinet médical, laboratoire d’analyses médicales, 1 duty shop

L’Adema (aéroport de Madagascar) vient de passer la main au consortium Ravinala Airport pour la gestion des aéroports de Nosy/Fascene et l’aéroport d’Ivato à Tana. Le consortium Ravinala regroupe : Paris Management, Bouygues bâtiment international, Colas Madagascar et Meridiam Africa.

La fermeture annuelle des hôtels clubs italiens entraine l’interruption des vols directs d’Italie sur Nosy Be Fascene Reprise du trafic aérien italien sur Nosy Be en Mars 2017.

PROMOTIONS ET OFFRES SPECIALES TOUTE L’ANNEE AU VANILA!

Voyages de Noces, Anniversaires de Mariage, Familles, Groupes

Nous contacter

...et nos offres Stars

Pour les Voyages de Noces!   Pour tout séjour de plus de 3 nuits, sur classement en Suite Voyages de Noces ou Suite Prestige, selon disponibilités, remise de 25% pour la mariée !

Pour tout séjour de plus de 5 nuits,  Package Spécial Couple dans notre Spa avec jacuzzi ou hammam ou massages, cadeau d’accueil, cocktail d’accueil lors d’un dîner romantique.