All sorts of customized and high-range excursions can be arranged by Vanila Hotel & Spa and its partners : the neighbouring islands, nature reserve, fishing, quad biking and the tour around the island to discover the Malagasy specificities. With its wide range of tours, the Vanila Hotel & Spa guides you, but does not impose any itinerary.

Sport activities

  • Fishing to Nosy Be

    Nosy Zanatany has existed in Nosy Be for 12 years and always with the same passion, the fishing ! Their wish is to share great moments of emotion and adrenaline. For beginners, alone or with family (or
  • Plongée sous-marine à Nosy Be

    Le centre de plongée est situé sur la plage du Vanila Hotel & Spa, en face à l’île Nosy Sakatia. Il peut accueillir de 1 à 16 plongeurs certifiés ou non, pour des baptêmes, de la formation
  • Equitation

    Ambaro Ranch - Nosy Be Located near Vanila Hotel & Spa, Ambaro ranch welcomes visitors in a family atmosphere, conducive to relaxation. A real meeting is favored by sharing the daily passionate working or those who revolve around
  • Golf of Nosy Be

    Golf Nosy Be is located near the Vanila Hotel & Spa, opened its doors in August 2013 and now has 18 holes. It was built on the former fields of sugar canes, belonging originally to Sirama. The
  • 1

Excursions on and around Nosy Be

  • Le Domaine de Florette-NosyBe-Madagascar

    At the heart of Nosy Be, near Mont Passot, the 30 hectares of Domaine de Florette will let you discover with wonder the tropical landscapes of the heart of the island including, rivers, waterfalls, forests, plantations,
  • Lémuria Land of Nosy Be - Madagascar

    Located at Ampasimenabe next to Hell-Ville, Nosy Be, Lemuria Land Park is situated amongst mature ylang which is famous of the island. A must! Accompanied by professional guides, you will meet the inhabitants of the park:
  • Nosy Tanikely Nosy Be

    Nosy Tanikely is a Marine National Park since March 2010. You can bring your mask, fins and snorkel or arrange to rent on site. In crystal clear water, you will see an incredibly diverse marine life,
  • 1
  • Nosy Sakatia Madagascar

    Nosy Sakatia, called “island of orchids”, is located in front of Vanila Hotel & Spa, 10 minutes by dugout canoe. In addition to sunbathing, Nosy Sakatia is an ideal
  • Helicopter tours

    This helicopter flight will allow you to fly over the most beautiful places of Nosy be. A magical moment! Several tours are offered: Circuit Ankoay, 15 minutes flight,
  • Baleines Rand'eau

    Young passionates about the whales and the marine world, settled in Nosy Be since 2011. They possess the necessary equipment to spot whales and thus allow you to
  • 1

On Madagascar

  • Tsingy

    Tsingy
  • La Montagne d’Ambre

    La Montagne d’Ambre
  • L’Ankarana

    L’Ankarana
  • La baie de Diego

    La baie de Diego
  • 1

En partant du Vanila Hotel & Spa vous pouvez réaliser un cocktail d’excursions sur mesure et haut de gamme : les îles voisines, la réserve naturelle, pêche au gros, circuit en quad et tour de l’île à la découverte des spécificités malgaches. Avec son grand choix de circuits, le Vanila Hotel & Spa vous guide, mais n’impose aucun itinéraire.

Activités sportives

  • Pêche

    Nosy Zanatany est depuis 12 ans à Nosy Be et toujours la même passion, la pêche !! Le souhait de Nosy Zanatany est de vous faire partager de grands moments d’émotions et d’adrénaline. Débutants, initiés ou en
  • Plongée sous-marine à Nosy Be

    Le centre de plongée est situé sur la plage du Vanila Hotel & Spa, en face à l’île Nosy Sakatia. Il peut accueillir de 1 à 16 plongeurs certifiés ou non, pour des baptêmes, de la formation
  • Equitation

    Ambaro Ranch de Nosy Be Situé près du Vanila Hotel & Spa, Ambaro Ranch travaille et accueille les visiteurs, dans une ambiance familiale, favorable à la détente. Il privilégie une véritable rencontre en partageant le quotidien des
  • Golf à Nosy Be

    Le golf de Nosy Be se situe à proximité du Vanila Hotel & Spa, il a ouvert ses portes en Août 2013 et possède aujourd’hui 18 trous. Il a été construit sur les anciens champs de
  • 1

Excursions sur ou autour de Nosy Be

  • Le Domaine de Florette

    Au cœur de Nosy-Be, à proximité du Mont Passot, les 30 hectares du Domaine de Florette de Nosy Be vous permettront de découvrir avec émerveillement les paysages tropicaux du cœur de l’île comprenant, rivières, cascades, forêts,
  • Lémuria Land de Nosy Be

    Situé à Ampasimenabe, près de Hell-Ville, à Nosy Be, le Lemuria Land Parc se trouve au milieu d’ylangs centenaires qui ont fait la réputation de l’île. Un endroit incontournable ! Accompagnés par des guides professionnels, vous rencontrerez
  • Nosy Tanikely Nosy Be

    Nosy Tanikely est un Parc National Marin, depuis mars 2010. Apportez ou louez sur place masque, palmes et tuba. Dans une eau cristalline, vous observerez une faune et flore marine incroyablement variée, une des plus riches
  • 1
  • Nosy Sakatia Madagascar

    Nosy Sakatia, l’île aux orchidées, juste en face du Vanila Hotel & Spa, à 10 minutes en pirogue. En plus du bain de soleil Nosy Sakatia est un site
  • Excursions en Hélicoptère

    Ce vol en hélicoptère vous permettra de survoler les plus beaux endroits de Nosy be. Un moment magique ! Plusieurs circuits sont proposés : Circuit Ankoay, vol de 15 minutes,
  • Baleines Rand'eau

    De jeunes passionnés par les baleines et le monde marin, se sont installés à Nosy Be, depuis 2011. Ils possèdent le matériel adéquat pour repérer les baleines et
  • 1

Sur Madagascar

  • Tsingy

    Tsingy
  • La Montagne d’Ambre

    La Montagne d’Ambre
  • L’Ankarana

    L’Ankarana
  • La baie de Diego

    La baie de Diego
  • 1